From the traditional fossil energy to the development and utilization of nuclear energy and new energy sources,iEM system intelligent platform based on industry big data technology innovation can help energy companies to achieve more safe and efficient production operation, more intelligent equipment management and maintenance. Through industry big data technology of iEM System intelligent platform, it can provide continuous health status online assessment of equipment for energy companies, and provide early warning of potential failures, and provide preventive operation guidance for the efficient and stable operation of equipment.

Equipment Online Health Assessment

iEM System intelligent platform mines equipment mass historical data and creates models to achieve real-time quantitative assessment of online health status of equipment. iEM System intelligent platform for using the industrial data modeling technology, changes the binding mode of upper and lower limit alarm view device status through a single parameter, creatively uses a healthy similarity curve that integrates equipment association parameters and the rules of historical operation and real-time evaluates the changes of equipment between the current state and history state of the security and optimization.

Malfunction Early Warning & Diagnosis

iEM System intelligent platform equipment online health technology assessment, early warning and diagnosis equipment for a potential failure, early detection of potential accidents so as to prevent in the bud. From the relatively passive post fault management mode, it is changed into a more proactive fault prediction and prevention model in advance. iEM System intelligent platform, which uses the industrial big data modeling technology, can provide the accurate early warning of the gradual change of potential fault from several days to more than a few weeks.

 

Equipment Performance Prediction & Optimization

The equipment performance prediction optimization model established through iEM System intelligent platform, optimize the performance status of the equipment. Through the industrial data modeling techniques related to the performance of the equipment measuring point online prediction, and under the premise of ensuring safety of equipment, realize the maximization of the use of equipment performance.

 

Contact Us:

Tel:010-82737780 81717788

Fax:010-82730788

Address: Suite B303 Technology Fortune Center,

No.8 Xueqing Road, Haidian District, Beijing, China

P. O. Box:100192

E-mail:info@crtsoft.com

WeChat

Weibo

 

Copyright © 1999 - 2017 CRTsoft Co., Ltd
Public security network record number: Beijing public security preparation No.110108002945
   Beijing ICP 05044108 

网站管理

从传统的化石能源,到核能、新能源的开发与利用,基于工业大数据技术创新的iEM System智能平台可以帮助能源企业实现更加安全和高效的生产运行、更加智能化的设备管理与维护。通过iEM System智能平台领先的工业大数据技术,对能源企业的设备进行连续的健康状态在线评估,对潜在的故障进行早期预警,为设备的高效稳定运行提供预防性运维指导。

设备在线健康评估

iEM System智能平台通过对设备海量历史运行数据的挖掘建模,对设备的在线健康状态进行实时量化评估。采用了工业大数据建模技术的iEM System智能平台,改变了通过单参数结合报警上下限的方式查看设备状态的模式,创造性的通过一根综合设备关联参数与历史运行规律的健康相似度曲线,实时评估设备当前状态与历史安全及优化状态之间的变化。

故障早期预警与诊断

利用iEM System智能平台的设备在线健康评估技术,对设备的潜在故障进行早期预警与诊断,提前发现潜在的事故隐患,防患于未然,从相对被动的故障事后管理模式,转变为更加积极主动的故障事前预测与预防模式。采用了工业大数据建模技术的iEM System智能平台,可以对渐变型的潜在故障提供从数日至数周以上时间的精准早期预警。

 

设备性能预测与优化

通过iEM System智能平台建立设备性能预测优化模型,对设备的在线性能状态进行优化评估,通过工业大数据建模技术对设备性能的关联测点进行在线预测,进而在保障设备安全的前提下,实现对设备性能利用的最大化。

 

联系我们:

电话:010-82737780 81717788

传真:010-82730788

地址:北京市海淀区学清路8号科技财富中心B座3层

邮编:100192

电子邮件:info@crtsoft.com

微信公共平台

新浪微博

 

版权所有© 1999 - 2017 中瑞泰科技有限公司  公安网备案号:京公网安备110108002945号   京ICP备05044108号 

网站管理