For the continuous production process industry, the efficient and stable operation of the equipment is directly related to the continuous, safe, economic and environmental protection of the production. With the use of industrial data technology of iEM System intelligent platform, we continuously online assessment the health status of related process and equipment at any time, and discover the conjunction of the influence the production process, equipment health and performance change, provide guidance and protection for the equipment’s safe, efficient and stable operation.

Equipment Online Health Assessment

iEM System intelligent platform mines equipment mass historical data and creates models to achieve real-time quantitative assessment of online health status of equipment. iEM System intelligent platform for using the industrial data modeling technology, changes the binding mode of upper and lower limit alarm view device status through a single parameter, creatively uses a healthy similarity curve that integrates equipment association parameters and the rules of historical operation and real-time evaluates the changes of equipment between the current state and history state of the security and optimization.


Early Warning & Diagnosis

iEM System intelligent platform equipment online health technology assessment, early warning and diagnosis equipment for a potential failure, early detection of potential accidents so as to prevent in the bud. From the relatively passive post fault management mode, it is changed into a more proactive fault prediction and prevention model in advance. iEM System intelligent platform, which uses the industrial big data modeling technology, can provide the accurate early warning of the potential gradient fault from 14 days to more than 120 days.

 

Transaction Identification & Optimization of Production Process

Through the iEM System intelligence platform, establish the production process of transaction identification and optimization model, realize the forecast evaluation and optimization of the production process.

Energy consumption analysis, prediction & optimization

Build analysis prediction optimization model of high energy consumption equipment by using iEM System intelligent platform to achieve real-time monitoring of energy consumption changes and early warning. By modeling the industrial data of the production process and set off for the online prediction of energy consumption survey, and under the premise of safety, realize the maximization of energy utilization.

 

 

Contact Us:

Tel:010-82737780 81717788

Fax:010-82730788

Address: Suite B303 Technology Fortune Center,

No.8 Xueqing Road, Haidian District, Beijing, China

P. O. Box:100192

E-mail:info@crtsoft.com

WeChat

Weibo

 

Copyright © 1999 - 2017 CRTsoft Co., Ltd
Public security network record number: Beijing public security preparation No.110108002945
   Beijing ICP 05044108 

网站管理

对于连续生产的流程工业,设备的高效稳定运行直接关系到生产的连续、安全、经济与环保。利用iEM System智能平台的工业大数据技术,可以随时对相关工艺环节、装置设备的健康状态进行连续的在线评估,并及时发现影响设备健康与性能变化的关联点,为设备的安全、高效稳定运行提供指导。

设备在线健康评估

iEM System智能平台通过对设备海量历史运行数据的挖掘建模,对设备的在线健康状态进行实时量化评估。采用了工业大数据建模技术的iEM System智能平台,改变了通过单参数结合报警上下限的方式查看设备状态的模式,创造性的通过一根综合设备关联参数与历史运行规律的健康相似度曲线,实时评估设备当前状态与历史安全及优化状态之间的变化。


早期预警与诊断

利用iEM System智能平台的设备在线健康评估技术,对设备的潜在故障进行早期预警与诊断,提前发现潜在的事故隐患,防患于未然,从相对被动的故障事后管理模式,转变为更加积极主动的故障事前预测与预防模式。采用了工业大数据建模技术的iEM System智能平台,可以对渐变型的潜在故障提供14天至120天以上的精准早期预警。

 

生产过程异动识别与优化

通过iEM System智能平台建立生产过程异动识别与优化模型,对生产过程进行预测优化评估,通过工业大数据建模技术对生产过程的关联测点进行在线预测,进而在保障安全的前提下,实现对生产过程异动状态的识别与优化预测。

能耗分析预测与优化

通过iEM System智能平台建立,对高能耗设备建立分析预测优化模型,实时对能耗异动进行监测预警;通过工业大数据建模技术实现对生产过程和设能耗关联测点进行在线预测,进而在保障安全的前提下,实现对能源利用的最大化。

 

 

联系我们:

电话:010-82737780 81717788

传真:010-82730788

地址:北京市海淀区学清路8号科技财富中心B座3层

邮编:100192

电子邮件:info@crtsoft.com

微信公共平台

新浪微博

 

版权所有© 1999 - 2017 中瑞泰科技有限公司  公安网备案号:京公网安备110108002945号   京ICP备05044108号 

网站管理